Family NP Certification Review

Start your Family NP Certification Review & pass the first time.

Prepared 140,000+ NPs to pass exams | 99%+ pass rate plus our Pass Guarantee

140,000+ Prepared
for Certification
99%+ Successful
Pass Rate
Fitzgerald Pass
Guarantee
<
>

Online

Flexibility of studying at your
own pace online

$528

$449
Select Package
WHAT’S INCLUDED:
  • Online Certification Exam Review Course
+INCLUDED IN ALL PACKAGES:
  • Adult Physical Assessment Cue Cards
  • Pediatric Physical Assessment Cue Cards
  • 350-Question Exam Prep Test
  • Printed Workbook
  • 150-Question Practice Exam
  • 4 Live Online Q&A Sessions
  • Fitzgerald Pass Guarantee

Livestream

Live interactive instructions from
Nurse Practitioner experts

$891

$649
Select Package
WHAT’S INCLUDED:
  • 2-Day Livestream Certification Exam Review Class
  • Dr. Fitzgerald’s NP Certification Exam Prep Book
+INCLUDED IN ALL PACKAGES:
  • Adult Physical Assessment Cue Cards
  • Pediatric Physical Assessment Cue Cards
  • 350-Question Exam Prep Test
  • Printed Workbook
  • 150-Question Practice Exam
  • 4 Live Online Q&A Sessions
  • Fitzgerald Pass Guarantee

Ultimate

Livestream, online & offline
study options

$1,611

$1,099
Select Package
WHAT’S INCLUDED:
  • 2-Day Livestream Certification Exam Review Class
  • Online Certification Exam Review Course
  • MP3 Certification Exam Review Course
  • Dr. Fitzgerald’s NP Certification Exam Prep Book
+INCLUDED IN ALL PACKAGES:
  • Adult Physical Assessment Cue Cards
  • Pediatric Physical Assessment Cue Cards
  • 350-Question Exam Prep Test
  • Printed Workbook
  • 150-Question Practice Exam
  • 4 Live Online Q&A Sessions
  • Fitzgerald Pass Guarantee
Reset Filters
Search
Course Type
Category
Reset Filters
No items match the current filtering criteria.

Become a Member

Two-year passport membership for the best support and value for certification and beyond

Found 1 item
Sort By:
Fitzgerald NP Student Passport Membership 2-YR
1,999.00

What to expect:

  • Full access to all review courses (on-demand, in-person, livestream, MP3) and review resources (Review books)
  • Empowers you to easily explore topics you need to gain knowledge and increase expertise
  • A one-stop resource to stay current in pharmacology and clinical guidelines to hit the ground running in practice

Online/On-demand Review Courses

Presented by NP experts who practice in the certification they teach.

Found 1 item
Sort By:
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update
Go to My Courses Checkout

MP3 Review Course

Comes with a fully loaded MP3 Player and includes additional topics in an online format.

Found 1 item
Sort By:
Family NP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update (MP3)
Go to My Courses Checkout

Live In-Person Review Courses

Our popular courses are offered in major cities throughout the nation by taught NP experts who practice in the certification they teach.

Found 18 items
Sort By:
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/01/05 – BOSTON, MA
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/01/21 – CHICAGO, IL
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/02/09 – SAN ANTONIO, TX
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/03/23 – SEATTLE, WA
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/04/01 – MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/04/12 – NEW YORK, NY
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/04/19 – SAN DIEGO, CA
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/04/25 – CHICAGO, IL
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/05/02 – BOSTON, MA
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/05/19 – RICHMOND, VA
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/05/23 – ANN ARBOR, MI
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/06/03 – ORLANDO, FL
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/06/15 – LAS VEGAS, NV
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/08/11 – NASHVILLE, TN
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/09/08 – CHICAGO, IL
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/09/23 – ATLANTA, GA
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/10/12 – KANSAS CITY, MO
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/12/14- LAS VEGAS, NV
Go to My Courses Checkout

Livestream Review Courses

Interact with faculty and learn from colleagues’ questions from the comfort of your home.

Found 15 items
Sort By:
FNP Certification Exam Review & Adv. Practice Update – 2022/10/21
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Adv. Practice Update – 2022/11/02
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review – 2022/11/03
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Adv. Practice Update – 2022/11/10
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Adv. Practice Update – 2022/12/03
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Adv. Practice Update – 2022/12/12
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/01/07
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/01/10
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/01/17
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/01/28
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/02/03
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/02/18
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/02/22
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/03/04
Go to My Courses Checkout
FNP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update – 2023/03/14
Go to My Courses Checkout

Practice Test

Once you have completed your review course study additional prep tests can both confirm your knowledge and bolster your confidence.

Found 1 item
Sort By:
Comprehensive 350-Question Prep Test for Family NP Certification
Go to My Courses Checkout

Getting Ready

Are you getting ready for the NP Certification Exam? NP Certification Expert Dr. Margaret A. Fitzgerald offers her insight and answers your questions.

Found 2 items
Sort By:
Getting Ready for FNP and AGNP-PC Certification Exam
Go to My Courses Checkout
Getting Ready for FNP and AGNP-PC Certification Exam – 2022/12/07
Go to My Courses Checkout

More Options

Browse individual courses.

No items match the current filtering criteria.

No items match the current filtering criteria.

No items match the current filtering criteria.